International Forum

Yaroslavl, April 17-19, 2013

   | Forum 2013 | News 2013 | The Forum’s program 2013 | Information for participants 2013 | Venues 2013 | Site map 2013
 »  »  Forum 2013  »  Organizing Committee  

The Organizing Committee
of the Forum “Eurasian Educational Dialogue”

Approved by the Governor’s executive order
№ 715-р dated 29.12.2012

Alexandr L. Kniazkov – First deputy Governor, Chairman of the Government, the chairman of the committee;

Victor G. Kostin - Deputy Governor, vice-chairman of the committee;


Members of the committee:

Vladimir V. Afanasiev - The Yaroslavl State Pedagogical University named after K.D. Ushinsky, rector; The Public Chamber of the Yaroslavl Region, chairman (by agreement);

Mikhail V. Gruzdev - The Department of Education of the Yaroslavl Region,  director;

Alexandr V. Netschaev - Deputy Mayor of the city of Yaroslavl on social policy and culture;

Yuri V. Novikov - The Union of Rectors of the Yaroslavl region, president (by agreement);

Alexander I. Rusakov - The Yaroslavl Demidov State University, rector (by agreement);


Yaroslavl welcomes its guests!
Information for participants
Contact information

Phone: +7 (4852) 21-22-59

Phone: +7 (4852) 21-06-83



Contact persons:

Tatiana Apollonova,

Andrey Trifanov +7-915-977-2888